French Country Cottage. Powered by Blogger.

Design Bloggers Tour at High Point Market

It almost that time again.... 
inspiration overload around every.corner. time.





High Point Market is just about a month away- 
and I can hardly wait to see what inspires me this time.
There are fast favorites that I know will make my knees weak...


And there are also new to me showrooms that surprise and delight 
as we wander through.
You just never know what you will find that talks to you- 
but one thing is for sure-
Market will be absolutely full of inspiration.


It always makes me want to redecorate every room...
 and bring a whole lot of amazingness back home with me.
And something that I am honored to be a part of and love joining is the 
Design Bloggers Tour.



I am so excited to be joining these amazing bloggers as we trek through showroom after showroom of beauty- and share what we love.

Kristie Barnett, The Decorologist, www.thedecorologist.com
- Cecillia Cannon, Home with Keki, www.homewithkeki.com
- Brittany Chinaglia, The Vintage Rug Shop, www.thevintagerugshop.com/blog
- Deborah von Donop, dvd Design, www.dvdinteriordesign.com
- Cheryl Kees Clendenon, In Detail Interiors, www.indetailinteriors.com/stories
- Lori Dennis, Lori Dennis, Inc., www.loridennis.com/greenblog
- Jana Platina Phipps, Trim Queen, www.trimqueen.com/trim-queen-chronicles
- Sarah Walker, The Curated House, www.thecuratedhouse.com/journal   



And the showroom line up is looking stellar as always as well

- Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com
- Century Furniture, www.centuryfurniture.com
- Crypton Home Fabric, www.cryptonhome.com
- Duralee, www.duralee.com
- Green Apple Home Style, www.greenapple.pt
- Huntington House, www.huntingtonhouse.com
- Lloyd Flanders Industries Inc., www.lloydflanders.com
- Scott Living, www.scottlivinghome.com
- Sunbrella, www.sunbrella.com
- Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com
- Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com
- Wexel Art Displays, www.wexelart.com

- Younger Furniture, www.youngerfurniture.com



Stay tuned for more of what catches my eye and inspires me this market.


Disclosure:
I am working with the Design Bloggers Conference and High Point Market as part of the Design Bloggers Tour- but all opinions are my own.

4 comments

  1. I can't wait! Your reports from High Point are packed with inspiration.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you! I am mildly obsessed with High Point Market- so much inspiration!! Thanks for stopping by!

      Delete
  2. How amazing, Courtney! What a dream. Have the best time and take too many photos ;)

    Hugs, Jamie

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh you know it is going to happen haha! Soo many things that inspire= soo many photos! xo

      Delete